GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/22/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  23EA ZURN Z85500-XL-WM faucet foot pedals in original boxes: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502260003

08/22/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  1989 Navistar International 4600 4×2 vacuum sweeper diesel truck VIN:1HTSAZPM3LH688555. Est. Mileage:10,375, 7.3L V8 OHV 16V TURBO DIESEL engine, 5 SPD, model: 4600 4×2, Trailer brake system, regular cab, 2 axle, may need new batteries and or alternator to start, operable when retired: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14840101900003

08/20/2020 10:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 08:13 PM CT.

  2001 Kubota Tractor (Internal: 120261-0218-1441) Mdl L48, SN: 50282, Hour meter reads: 1554; includes attachments; Forklift, Bucket, Snow Blower w/hydraulic drive unit, Rear Tire Chains, 3-point Hitch, Backhoe attachment. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Brush scratches; Decal outline visible; Leak @ backhoe swing cylinder; Tires @ est 50% tread; Working condition not guaranteed. 12026102181441

08/20/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  DIESEL HEATER mfg CLIMAT mdl 40A DIESEL HEATER sn 204309-00299. Heater has been sitting and unused for at least1 year however with a tune-up, it can certainly be brought back up and running. Bidder will be responsible to retrieval from Portsmouth, Va. Please see attached pics for unit specifics. -used- Z700980191DG02

08/20/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  LOADER 2008 MASSEY FERGUSON TRACTOR 4×4 POWER STEERING TILT STEERING BATTERY DEAD ENGINE, PARTS AND REPAIRS REQUIRED TRANSMISSION LEAK, TRANSMISSION REPAIRS REQUIRED, MAJOR ENGINE DAMAGE, UNKNOWN HYDRAULIC CONDITION. mdl 5465, -USED- MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 14330301910004

08/20/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 earth augers. This lot contains different sizes, manufacturers, models and quantities. Earth auger #1: qty: 2. Mfr: Bobcat. Mdl: 24-AR. Unknown operating condition. 24 auger. Made of steel. Some rust on the units parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Earth auger #2: qty: 1. Mfr: Bobcat. Mdl: 18-AR. Unknown operating condition. 18 auger. Made of steel. Some rust on the unit. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Earth auger #3: qty: 1. Mfr: Toro. Mdl: unknown. Unknown operating condition. 24 auger. Made of steel. Some rust on the unit. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502200001

08/20/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:55 AM CT.