GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/24/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:42 PM CT.

Hospital Mattresses, 1 Lot: Mfr Promise Mattress, Mdl HBM-1000, Size 36 X 84 X 6; 19 each. 36050801960012

08/24/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:41 PM CT.

MRI Safe Patient Monitoring System, 1 Each: Mfr Invivo Corp, Mdl Precess. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Statment prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050001490027