GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/24/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:53 PM CT.

Videoscope, 1 Each: Mfr Storz, Mdl 81041120. Unit comes in 4 cases. Alternate POC is Billy Shoemake, billy_j_shoemake@rl.gov, (509) 376-4555. 890570015600188

08/24/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:43 PM CT.

Signal Conditioner, 1 Each: Mfr Theta, Mdl LVDT II. Alternate POC is Billy Shoemake, billy_j_shoemake@rl.gov, (509) 376-4555. 890570015600162