GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

08/19/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 01:02 PM CT.

  1986 Flatbed Trailer, MDL: M1061A1. Dimensions 223 x 96 x 4,0 weighing 5850 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240035) 47737802240035

08/19/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  2009 Heavy Duty Expanded Mobility Ammunition Trailer. MDL M989A1; NSN: 2330012757474.See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240039) 47737802240039

08/19/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  2003 Heavy Duty Cargo Trailer, MDL: M1082A1; NSN: 2330014491775. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240034) 47737802240034

08/19/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  1998 Utility Trailer 48′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: VS2M. VIN: 1UYVS2480XU984704; mileage: 37,203 (hub meter). The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer is not operable, excess rust and corrosion are present on trailer and crossmembers. Trailer has interior meat hanging racks. DOT inspection completed in February 2019. Air bags and mud flaps are in good condition. Duraturns tires 295 75R22.5. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. Virtual inspection only. BC: 1430021 (7074FS02190002A) 7074FS02190002A

08/19/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 11:31 AM CT.