GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/22/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  one lot consisting of an old medical cabinet and bookshelves consisting of: one stainless steel old medical cabinet with an upper glass door and glass on the sides, lower stainless steel door with 2 shelves inside; two old metal modular bookshelves with glass lift up: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102230002

08/22/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  9EA APTUS HD WALL MOUNT COMPUTER WORKSTATIONS, STILL IN BOXES, Make:MODULAR SERVICES CO., Model:APTUS: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502260001