GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/21/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Credit Card Machine, Hypercom model: T7PLUS. Inspection is highly recommended, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471701970065

08/21/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Computer Media. Includes an estimate of (123) Sony XD-CAM Professional Rewritable Discs, 23GB Formatted PFD-23A, (31) Sony XD-CAM Professional Rewritable Discs, 50GB formatted PFD-50-DLA, (15) Sony XD-CAM High Def Professional Rewritable Discs, 23GB Non-Formatted PFD-23A HD, (9) Sony XD-CAM High Def Professional Rewritable Discs, 50GB Non-Formatted PFD-50-DLA, (22) Memorex DVD-RW DVDS, Rewritable, (100) Skilcraft CD-R, Multi Speed Record, 700MB 80 Minutes, (47) Verbatim, Data Life Plus CD-RW, Rewritable 700MB 80 Minutes, (49) Skilcraft Neon CD DVD Jewel Cases, Slim Design, Pink,Orange, Green, Blue and Purple, (900) VUE-ALL Photosavers, Top Load, 4×6, 6 prints each sheet, heavy weight. Inspection is highly recommended, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501960010

08/21/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOIS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: HP SERVERS, WORKSTATION TOWERS, HP PRINTERS, FIREWALL UNITS, SERVER UNITS, CISCO SWITCHES, AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. TRACEY COLLINS AT (202) 512-9221 OR EMAIL: COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. REPORT ID: (053101-0184-T001 THRU T028) MULTI ITEMS

08/21/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Assorted Toner Cartridges estimated to include: (19) HP 10A compatible, for HP 2300 series printer; (5) Xerox 10A toner, for HP 2300 Series; (54) HP 13A for HP 1300 series printers; (13) HP 13X toner for HP 1300 series printers and (17) 24A Toner cartridge, for HP1150 series printer. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. *******This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form**** Please email document to diana.daniel@gsa.gov ****** 154669019680011, 021, 031, 041, 051. MULTI ITEMS

08/21/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:05 PM CT.