GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/20/2020 05:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of miscellaneous camera equipment. Total qty: approx. 11 pieces. This lot contains different types, manufactures, models, and quantities. Misc. Camera equipment #1: video camera. Qty: 2. Mfr: Panasonic. Mdl: AG-HPX500p. Serial numbers: G7TS00202 and G7S00183. Misc. Camera equipment #2: videocamera. Qty: 2. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: PDW530.serial numbers: 10412 and 10328. Misc. Camera equipment #3: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: CA-537. Serial number: 14797. Misc. Camera equipment #4: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: DFX-801. Serial number: unknown. Misc.camera equipment #5: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: DSR1. Serial number: 111796. Misc. Camera equipment #6: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: DNW90WS. Serial number: 11141. Misc. Camera equipment #7: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Sony. Mdl: DSR-PD170. Serial number: 1134383. Misc. Camera equipment #8: video camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Ikegami. Mdl: DNS-201W. Serial number: EI55812. Misc. Camera equipment #9: camera. Qty: 1. Mfr: Nikon. Mdl: Nikonis. Serial number: unknown. Unknown operating conditions. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502180004

08/19/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:44 AM CT.

Lot of Videoconferencing Units. This lot includes 4 Tandberg TTC7-08 videoconferencing units and 1 Tandbert TTC7-12 videoconferencing unit. About 15 years old. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911201560001A