GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/20/2020 05:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of medical sterilization containers. Total qty: approx. 30 containers. Mfr: Steris, Made of hard plastic. This lot contains different sizes and quantities. Sizes and quantities include but are not limited to: 23 long x 13 wide x6 tall with a quantity of approx. 7. 19 long x 11wide x 6 tall with a quantity of approx. 5. 16 long x 11 wide x 6 tall with a quantity of approx. 9. 12 long x 12 wide x 6 tall with a quantity of approx. 5. 12 long x 12 wide x 4 tall with a quantity of approx. 1. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502190002

08/20/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  2ea Omnicell Cabinets: Consist of 1ea Omnicell SDA-FRM-002- Hard Drive Removed, and 1ea Omnicell 224. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002090115, EE 29281 & 29274) 36040002090115

08/20/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  6ea, Omnicell Cabinets: One lot consists of: 1ea SDA-FRM-003 3 cell supplier; 2ea ,344 3 cell supplier; 1ea 104 1 cell supplier; 1ea SDA-FRM-002; and 1ea 224 2 cell supplier. The SDA-FRM-002 & one SDA-FRM- 003 are missing the hard drives. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS.PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002040113, EE 29388, 29718, 29716, 29717, 29394, & 29589) 36040002040113

08/20/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  53FT MRI Mobile Trailer: Consist of 2007 Calumet Trailer Svc Inc, VIN: 1S9AC51287S834079, GVWR: 80,000lbs and MRI unit: Mfr: Phillip. The MRI unit is in scrap condition. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Agency will NOT assist with removal. For further information, please contact Christian.navarro@va.gov ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 36041302130015) 36041302130015

08/20/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:31 AM CT.