GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/20/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  Coin Wrappers, US Quarters, 1000 per box, total 4 boxes. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0091 #0001) 14910300910001

08/18/2020 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2020 02:03 PM CT.

HP ink cartridges consisting of: 2 Yellow, 5 black, 6 cyan, 2 red, 3 gray, 2 green, and 5 magenta, total of 25. (7074HN01950001) New; a few boxes are open but all are new 7074HN01950001