GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/19/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:57 AM CT.

Midland 927195B (36620601950068) Bariatric tilt table, in good working order when removed from service. 36620601950068

08/19/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:47 AM CT.

Scales, lot of 2 (367466021820075) Lot sale, 2 scales. Model: SR575 (1) ea Model: 6495 (1) ea.. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 367466021820075

08/19/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Misc Med Equipment (367220022400092) Lot of Miscellaneous Medical Equipment: Cast Cutter, Serial Number(SN)1620700509, Manufacturer (Mfgr) Stryker Instruments, Model(Mdl) 940,1 Ea; Table Ophthalmic Instrument, SN 1410158, Mfgr Topcon Medical Systems Inc.,Mdl AIT-16,1 Ea; Sealing Heat Machine, SNs 30030366, 30100554, 30100555, Mfgr Healthmark Industries Co Inc, Mdl F108, 3 Ea; Heat Sealer-Automated Rotating, SN 30010192, Mfgr Healthmark Industries Co Inc,Mdl F108,1 Ea; Heamtocrit, SN 714M96100709, Mdl Beckman Coulter Inc, MdlM961-22,1 Ea; Heamtocrit Reader, SN 711S12000996, Mfgr Parks Medical Electronics Inc, Mdl S120-22, 1 Ea; Electrosurgical Units: Monopolar Bipolar, SN 26456W23104, Mfgr Olympus America Inc, Mdl ESG-100,1 Ea; Surgical Sterile Dryer, SN 6821, Mfgr Natus Medical Inc, Mdl-43,1 Ea; Sealing Heat Machine, SNs 30120306, 30120851, Mfgr Healthmark Industries Co Inc, Mdl F108TX, 2 Ea; Degmanetizer, SN-None, Mfgr Mag-Mate, Mdl EDZ-C5; 1 Ea; Aspirator Suction Pump, SN 20010914003, Mfgr Allied Healthcare Products Inc, Mdl 6037, 1 Ea; Ultrasonic Unit Diag Human (Blood Flow Detector),SN 6088, Mfgr Cooper Surgical Inc, Mdl Versatone D8,1 Ea; Colopscope, SN 3032879902, Mfgr Carl Zeiss Meditec Inc, Mdl OPMI 1 FC,1 Ea; Procedure Light, SN H1908000222407001, Mfgr Medline Industries Inc, Mdl LS200, 1 each, and a Pendant Bed Holder, Mfgr Maquet Getinge Group, Mdl Servo-U Servo-N, 16 each. Lot has a total of 33 assets. There may be parts missing that were not received and repairs may be required. Photographs of medical equipment are enclosed. Any other equipment visible in the pictures are not included with this sale. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and removal of the purchased property. 367220022400092

08/19/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:36 AM CT.

Vital Signs Monitors (367466021920076) Lot sale, 4 vital signs monitors and 1 control module. Model: ULTRAVIEW 90496-A (1) ea Model: SPOT 420 (4) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 367466021920076

08/19/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:26 AM CT.

Inventis SRL PianoPlus (367220021900090) Pallet has Ten (10) Audiometers Manufacturer: Inventis SRL; Model: PIANO; Nine (9) High Performance Speakers, Manufacturer: Lifeline, Model: PS3-90SYS, Serial Numbers: 30081,30083, 30086, 30087, 30088, 30089, 30090, 30091, 30092. All equipment condition is like New. Last date of used is unknown. Also, there are some headphones with accessories as seen in the photographs. Total on the pallet is 19. Only the audiometers and speakers are for this Auction Sale and not the other assets seen in the pictures. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and removal of the purchased property. 367220021900090

08/19/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:16 AM CT.