GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/19/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 11:08 AM CT.

Furniture, lot sale (36730502200041) Lot sale, large 10 X 40 conex box full of misc furniture. GRAY METAL OVER HEAD SHELVES- 5; SMALLER GREY METAL OVERHEAD SHLEVES-6; 3 WOODEN DESK; 8 METAL DESK; 53 BLACK ROLLING OFFICE CHAIRS; 1 METAL DESK WITH DRAWERS; 2 UNDER DESK CABINETS; 3 THREE DRAWER FILE CABINETS; 19 LARGE BLACK, RED OVERHEAD BINS; 6 SMAll BLACK, RED OVERHEAD BINS; 1 ROUND TABLE; 1 MAILBOX SORTER; 3 BLACK CABINETS; 64 PLUS PANELS FOR MAKING CUBICALS; 14 PLUS SMALL PANELS TO ATTACH TO CUBICALS; and BOX OF CONNECTORS FOR PUTTING CUBICALS TOGETHER. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: Nicole Marks 918-577-4771 – CELL 918-348-6631; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730502200041

08/19/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:58 AM CT.

Misc Chairs (36730502200040) Lot sale, approx 220 chairs. The chairs fill a full 10 X 40 conex box. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: Nicole Marks 918-577-4771 – CELL 918-348-6631; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730502200040