GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/15/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  IBM model Cluster 1410, contains 19 frames, some with BNT switches, and 22 x3650 servers. Each frame has several DCS3700 and EXP3700 servers, some have a BNT switch in the frame. Has some parts removed, such as network cables. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110015

08/15/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  3 KODAK IL860 scanners, two of them were operational when taken out of service. parts may be missing broken and units are not warranted. inspection is highly recommended and buyer is responsible for packing shipping items: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829001717025

08/15/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  Infocus LP850 projector: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160008