GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/15/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  2 BOXES OF MAILING TUBES 2 X 12 INCHES (APPROX 96 COUNT) AND 11 TYPEWRITER RIBBONS (BLACK). **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827701910002

08/15/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  otal of 26 Dell docking station monitor stands available- 13 in unopened boxes,10 in open boxes and 3 unboxed. Many open boxes still have VESA mounting kit. We will not ship and we will not pay for shipping. The purchaser must pick up at out facility. Pictures provided. 700434016100011

08/15/2020 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  OFFICE SUPPLIES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 300 EACH POCKET PLASTIC PENCIL SHARPENERS, SIMMONS REYNOLDS (20 BOXES WITH 144 IN EACH BOX); 24 EACH AVERY LABELS, 3 1/2 X 15/16; 10 EACH T-PERF LABELS; 1000 SHEETS PER CASE, (LOT HAS BEEN STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120014) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120014