GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/15/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, WINCH, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS THROUGHOUT, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, DRIVER’S SEAT HAS WEAR AND TEAR, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02180002) I428573 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02180002

08/15/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2008 FORD F150 4×2, Vin:1FTRF12288KC95245, V6, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Right rear tail light broken, needs replacement, paint fading, small dent left side of tailgate; damage to front bumper.. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact, Joshua Soileau 225-271-2394, joshua.soileau@usda.gov. 123A750198LA12

08/15/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2008 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, SILVER, 6.4L, 8CYL, DIESEL, MT, AC, PS, SUICIDE DOORS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS THROUGHOUT, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02180001) I425618 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02180001

08/15/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2008 FORD 150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTRF12238KC95248 MILEAGE: 78369 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear; tailgate and bed have peeling paint, scratches, and some rust; and vehicle may need freon. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package and tool box are included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750190LA18

08/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2013 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 3.6L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS DENTS THROUGHOUT, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02170001) I429008 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02170001

08/15/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:51 AM CT.