GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  VACUUM FRAME (1 EACH), MILLINGTON MACHINE CO, MODEL: VF-WM, SERIAL NUMBER: 79009, VOLTS 120 VAC 60 HZ, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120011) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120011

08/15/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  STRAPPING MACHINE + PAPER CUTTER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH STRAPPING MACHINE, U-LINE; 1 EACH PAPER CUTTER, CHALLENGE MACHINERY, ON 2 PALLETS, (ITEMS ARE NON OPERATIONAL, MISSING OR BROKEN PIECES, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120010) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120010

08/15/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  RADIAL ARM SAW (1 EACH), DELTA, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN IN STORAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120004) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120004

08/15/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  RADIAL ARM SAW (1 EACH), DELTA, SERIAL NUMBER: 92E29480, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN IN STORAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120003) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120003

08/15/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET INCLUDING 3 TIRE CONSTRICTORS, MECHANICS CREEPERS, BOSCH GRINDER, OIL DRAIN PANS, LEATHER TOOL POUCHES, HAND AND HACK SAWS, VARIOUS REPAIR AND TEST KITS, (SOLD AS IS) (47866002172796H) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47866002172796H

08/15/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET INCLUDING 5 LINEMAN TOOLKITS, SEVERAL TOOL BAGS, SLIDE HAMMERS, STEERING WHEEL PULLERS, PRESS AND VARIOUS PUNCH, TUBING AND FLARING KITS, (SOLD AS IS) (47866002172837I) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47866002172837I