GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/15/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 900 ACE Grand touring sport, Model: G.T. LE 900, auto transmission, gasoline, 3 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is black, vin: 2BPSEAGA6GV000266, estimated miles 11,310, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145874) 14851801920005

08/15/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 900 ACE Grand touring sport, Model: G.T. LE 900, auto transmission, gasoline, 3 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is black, vin:2BPSEAGA9GV000262, estimated miles 10,890, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145876) 14851801920004

08/15/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 600 ACE Grand touring sport, Model:G.T. SPORT 600, auto transmission, gasoline, 2 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is white, vin: 2BPSETGA8GV000324, estimated miles 10,400, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145853) 14851801920003

08/15/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 600 ACE Grand touring sport, Model:G.T. SPORT 600, auto transmission, gasoline, 2 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is white, vin: 2BPSETGA8GV000311, estimated miles 9,594, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145862) 14851801920002

08/15/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 600 ACE Grand touring sport, Model:G.T. SPORT 600, auto transmission, gasoline, 2 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is white, vin: 2bpsetga7gv000322, estimated miles 9,281, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145855) 14851801920001