GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/14/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 1997 Ski-Doo Skandic 500. Approximate mileage is 6,500 miles. Snowmobile has a blown engine. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1463T601760003

08/14/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2010 Ski-Doo Skandic SWT V-800. Approximate mileage is 10,000 miles. Snowmobile caught fire and the motor area burned up. Unit is no longer serviceable or repairable and is being sold as scrap (sold for parts only). Parts may be missing. 1463T601760002

08/14/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Ski-Doo GTX LE 600 H.O. ETEC Snowmobile. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1463T601750002

08/14/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Reed Metal Lathe (Model USACE-MVM-47670). Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XGR01880501