GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/14/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (21) Armoires, three drawer, clothing hanging rail, size: 71H X 38W X 28D, (12 each) with safes, (9 each) without safes. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501900001

08/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One conference room combination whiteboard bulletin board. Attaches to wall, measures 4 ft. square,4 1 2 in. deep. Unfolds with dry erase board center and cork board doors. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 14139001840037

08/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE – lot includes approx. 6 stacking chairs with tablet arms (school style chair) – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01920001

08/14/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 3 Lateral File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 75F3CW02050002

08/14/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:54 PM CT.

one lot consisting of HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE – lot includes approx. 13 barstools. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01920006

08/14/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:52 PM CT.

One lot of 6- five drawer filing cabinets, 2-four drawer filing cabinets, and 1- bookcase. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 10531801997030-32 MULTI ITEMS

08/14/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One sturdy metal table, folds up, measures 48L x 30Wx 29H. BIDDER RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 14139001840036

08/14/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:44 PM CT.