GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/14/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:34 PM CT.

SERVER DELL POWEREDGE R720 INTEL PENTIUM 4, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780007

08/14/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:24 PM CT.

SERVER DELL POWEREDGE R610 INTEL PENTIUM 4, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780004

08/14/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Fujitsu scanner and (1) HP scanner, model# 7650. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601018307012

08/14/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:14 PM CT.

SERVER DELL POWEREDGE 2950 INTEL PENTIUM 4, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780003

08/14/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:13 PM CT.

Proimage Banner Maker DELL VARITRONICS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780008

08/14/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:03 PM CT.

3945E Cisco Network Router , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780006

08/14/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:02 PM CT.

E6520 INTEL PENTIUM 4 Computer Laptop DELL, HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN SANITIZED OR REMOVED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780001

08/14/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 60 computer docking stations. Condition may be used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 10531801977020-23 MULTI ITEMS