GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/13/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  JD MODEL 670 – SERIAL NUMBER M00670A001726 127DF500359000

08/13/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 12:31 PM CT.

Trailer is for scrap only. Back 4ft of the trailer has been cut off, bad tires, wiring , large hole in deck, and no spring axle. Agency or purchaser is responsible for all cost and personnel involved to remove item from location to include personnel, shipping, handling, or tools need for removal. Trailer must be removed with in 10 days of receipt of transfer or purchase receipt. Contact custodian for any further information or issue with removing property with in 10 day requirement. 1283D500630002

08/13/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  Trailer is for scrap only. Needs new axle, tires, wiring , wood deck work, brakes and frame straightened out. Agency or purchaser is responsible for all cost and personnel involved to remove item from location to include personnel, shipping, handling, or tools need for removal. Trailer must be removed with in 10 days of receipt of transfer or purchase receipt. Contact custodian for any further information or issue with removing property with in 10 day requirement. 1283D500630001