GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/12/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 06:01 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 5 ea file cabinets, 6 ea side desks, 4 ea corner desks, 2 ea 5 ft folding tables, 6 ea white boards, 10 ea cork boards, 20 ea chairs, and 6 ea electronic white boards. 89057001960027A

08/12/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea desk and 2 ea chairs. 89057001910026B

08/12/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Desks and File Cabinet, 1 Lot: Including 4 ea desks and 1 ea file cabinet. Many items are disassembled and in poor condition. 89057001910026A

08/12/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:31 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including mahogany L-Shaped desk, encompassing three drawers and a two drawer filing cabinet on each end of the L, has some water damage and scratches, 72 x 28 x 48 inches tall, with the L attachment section being 54 x 24; 1 ea green mesh task chair; 2 ea identical library style antique oak book shelves with access to books on both sides of the shelves, units have 10 adjustable wood shelves and measure 74 x 23 x 48 inches tall. 10054902113133

08/12/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:01 AM CT.

One lot of four 5 drawer file cabinets,Six 2 drawer file cabinets, and one 5 drawer metal desk. 6964FR02041001 6964FR02041002,6964FR02041003 MULTI ITEMS

08/12/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to include: Wooden oval conference table with 7 chairs,Wooden table with 4 chairs One lot of office furniture to include: 1 each L-shaped desk; 1 each wooden closet; 1 each credenza with shelf; 1 each office chair, One lot of office furniture to include: 1 each L-shaped desk; 1 each, wooden closet; 1 each credenza with shelf; 1 each wooden bookcase; 1 each office chair, 1 each L-shaped desk; 1 each credenza with shelf; 1 each storage drawers with shelf, 2 each office chairs, Metal cabinets with desk drawers, One lot of systems furniture to include: 1 each open cubicle desk and cabinets; 3 each divided cubicles with desk and storage; 1 each office chair; manufacturer is unknown, disassembly required, .Metal storage shelving (3 each) , Other items in photo not included! Furniture must be removed by August 25th due to office closure 69855601920001-0012 MULTI ITEMS