GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/12/2020 04:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:58 PM CT.

  Metal cabinets, 4-Drawer, various sizes, 26 ea. (2084540182S024) Usable 2084540182S024

08/12/2020 04:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:48 PM CT.

  Task Chairs, 69 ea. (2084540182S0180 Usable 2084540182S018

08/12/2020 04:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:38 PM CT.

  Office furniture, buyer must have $1,000,000 insurance clause to enter building. See attached coi. Items include, but are not limited to, plastic side chair, (3 ea) wood 4 drawer bookcase 31x13x52; (9 ea) plastic table 48x30x30; cork board 59×12; (5 ea) 2 drawer file cabinet 36x18x28; wood coat tree; (9 ea) 4-drawer metal cabinets 36x18x51; (5 ea) 4-drawer metal cabinets 36x19x54; (2 ea) 5-drawer wood cabinets 36x22x70; small wood folding table 25x16x26; (5 ea) wood table w/ metal legs 36x24x30; wood bookshelf 29x16x44; small wood stand w/ wheels 21x16x30; (3 ea) 5-drawer metal flip top cabinets 36x18x64; (5 ea) 4-drawer metal cabinets 42x18x52; 3-drawer metal cabinet 36x18x38; 6-shelf metal lockers 36x18x64; (2 ea) plastic tables 72x25x27; metal desktop organizer; Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 06 4 2020 and must be removed between 8/25/2020 – 8/30/2020, between the hours of 6:00 PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The winning bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 7 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. (2084540196S036) Some items may need repairs. 2084540196S036

08/12/2020 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:28 PM CT.

  Wood Cabinet with Keys; Metal Bookcases, various Sizes, 5 ea; Rollies, 12 ea; Safe Rollies, 8 ea; Side Chair; Plastic Table; and Sit Stand Desk; (2084540183S031) May need repairs 2084540183S031

08/12/2020 04:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:18 PM CT.

  Plastic Desk Organizers, 30 ea: (2084540183S030) Usable 2084540183S030

08/12/2020 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  Both Metal and Wood Bookcases, Various Sizes, 10 ea; Safe Rollies, 10 ea; (2084540183S029) Usable 2084540183S029

08/12/2020 03:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:58 PM CT.

  Imitation Wood and Metal Bookcases, Various Sizes, 23 ea; Side Chairs, 4 ea; Metal Shelving, 4 ea; Folding Tables, 3 ea; White Board; Partition Walls, 2 ea; (2084540183S028) Usable 2084540183S028

08/12/2020 03:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:48 PM CT.