GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/11/2020 03:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2020 01:38 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Photography Cameras and lenses, in usable condition. Inspection available on Wednesday 08/12/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/11/2020 03:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2020 01:37 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Camera interface ethernet in usable condition. Inspection available on Wednesday 08/12/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/11/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2020 01:27 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of video cameras, camera set television, and web cameras in usable condition. Inspection available on Wednesday 08/12/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.