GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/10/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 52 packages (16/package) Coviden sanitary post partum pads, 4 in X 11 in with adhesive strip, Ref:1580A 36322601960012

08/10/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Fisher & Paykel Pilairo Q nasal airpillow mask, CPAP/BIPAP, Ref# 400421 LOT# 1508180201 Federal law requires that prescription devices be in the possession of either persons lawfully engaged in the manufacture, transportation, storage, or wholesale or retail distribution of such device or practitioners licensed by their states. Recipients must certify in writing that such property will be used, resold or transported in conformance with FDA regulations. **The winning bidder must complete the Medical Devices statements which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 36322602030006

08/10/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 ResMed Universal Mirage II, Quattro CPAP heargear, size large; Ref# 16119 36322602030040

08/10/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 pair of Orascoptic HDL 5.5 loupes, power cord, ligh and case and 2 eyeglass screwdrivers. In working order when turned in. Federal law requires that prescription devices be in the possession of either persons lawfully engaged in the manufacture, transportation, storage, or wholesale or retail distribution of such device or practitioners licensed by their states. Recipients must certify in writing that such property will be used, resold or transported in conformance with FDA regulations. **The winning bidder must complete the Medical Devices statements which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 36330602020001

08/10/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 05:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 Respironics ComfortFusion masks with headgear; duo pack; size medium; Ref# 1040843 LOT# 130208 Federal law requires that prescription devices be in the possession of either persons lawfully engaged in the manufacture, transportation, storage, or wholesale or retail distribution of such device or practitioners licensed by their states. Recipients must certify in writing that such property will be used, resold or transported in conformance with FDA regulations. **The winning bidder must complete the Medical Devices statements which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 36322602030020

08/10/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2020 05:57 PM CT.