GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/08/2020 04:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:07 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR (1 EACH), INGERSOLL, 60 GALLON, 5 HP, 11.8 PSI, PEAK 135 PSI, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844201682058) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844201682058

08/08/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH TOOLBOXES; 2 EACH A FRAMES; 2 EACH ALUMINUM PIECES; 1 BOX MIG PLASTIC LINERS, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990006) (LOT 006, LDV, 8 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990006

08/08/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 148 EACH, INCLUDING 30 EACH BRASS HAMMERS; 6 EACH DEWALT SAWZALL; 1 EACH CORDLESS DRILL; 75 EACH SCREWDRIVERS; 8 EACH EXTRACTOR; 10 EACH WIRE BRUSH; 5 EACH TOOLBOXES; 7 EACH AIR SANDER; 11 EACH RIDGID PIPE WRENCH HANDLE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990049) (LOT 049, LDV, 6 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990049

08/08/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  T HANDLE BREAKER BAR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 122 EACH, 3/4 INCH, 18 INCHES LONG, (RUSTED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990019) (LOT 019, LDV, 8 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990019

08/08/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  INDUSTRIAL BAG SEALER (1 EACH) 2009, ACCU-SEAL, MODEL: HDMP2, (PARTS MAYBE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990080) LOT 080, 17-5402M-053, 07 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990080