GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/08/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  3 Unused boxes of HP C9403A Matte Black Ink Printer Cartridges, Approximate size is 4 inch by 3 inch by 2 inch: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A901820002

08/08/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  1 lot of Unused Xerox copier cartridges consisting of but not limited to: 2 Xerox 013R00647 Drum Cartridges; 1 Xerox 001R00600 Transfer Belt Cleaner; 1 Xerox 008R13064 Bias Transfer Roll; 1 Xerox 006R01391 Black Toner; 1 Xerox 006R01393 Magenta toner, Approximate size of each box is 12 inch by 3 1/2 inch by 3 1/2 inch: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A901820001