GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/07/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Five: Single Arm Monitor Mounts; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN07

08/07/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Jib Crane; Gantry; ton; dimensions: height: 12 Feet; jib reach: 10 feet; capacity: 1,000 pounds; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. W81C8X01641002