GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/07/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Wooden Folding Closet Door; 91.5″ X 14″; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN08

08/07/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Office High Back Chair; Sold as Salvage; with wheels; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN10

08/07/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Five: Office Chairs; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN09