GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/06/2020 06:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  Computer laptops HP, various HP laptops. Pallet 78 Inventory 17 x HP ProBook 640 G1 Class 2; 30 x HP ProBook 840 G1 Class 2; 47 x H P EliteBook 6930p Class 2; 3 x HP EliteBook 6930p; one lot of 229 12760400710001

08/06/2020 04:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 02:52 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 9020 Intel I7, 5 ea with 19-in monitors, 10 ea. (W41XDE01900014) No hard drives; no power cords W41XDE01900014

08/06/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Barcode Scanner: Mfr: Intermec, Model: 751G. Includes docking station and batteries. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000520054: EE33653) 36040000520054