GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/06/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 4×4 Regular Cab Pickup (Silver) VIN: 1GCEK14059Z163087 Mileage: 89550 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, bed of truck has scratches, slight stains on drivers seat. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Adam Gottemoeller at 573-437-3478 Ext 112 or via email at adam.gottemoeller@usda.gov 123A750199MO49

08/06/2020 05:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  DODGE RAM 1500 4X2, 8 CYL. TAN IN COLOR; INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750206KS35

08/06/2020 05:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 4×4 Extended Cab Pickup (Silver Gray) VIN: 1GCEK19069E138800 Mileage: 66086 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, drivers die panel has dents. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Theresa Collier at 417-831-5246 Ext 3 or via email at theresa.collier@usda.gov 123A750199MO58

08/06/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 4×4 Regular Cab Pickup (Gray Silver) VIN: 1GCEK14009Z163935 Mileage: 80061 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, bed of truck has scratches, rust below passenger side door, brakes may need to be replaced. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Rhonda Davault at 636-583-2303 Ext 3 or via email at rhonda.davault@usda.gov 123A750199MO53

08/06/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 03:21 PM CT.