GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/06/2020 05:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 03:59 PM CT.

  Airless Paint Sprayer. May have operational defects. SOLD AS IS… 12848601620001A

08/06/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Misc property: One lot consists of Napa Balkamp engine tester, Hotsy pressure washer,Bobcat Plate compactor, and Dayton 150,000 btu heater. Plate compactor is for 19 inch plates and has a HondaGX160 engine. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (1475GY 9350 #E030-A) 1475GY9350E030A