GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/05/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 MARSCHALK water monitor system 89238393170004A

08/05/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  GARDENING IMPLEMENTS AND TOOLS – Stihl 036 chainsaw engine has compression and will turn over but will not start. Chainsaw has not been ran for past 3 years at least. All componentsof chainsaw seem to be in decent shape (bar,powerhead,muffler, etc) – Stihl 034 Chainsaw has been started and was functional as of December. Fuel treatment was added to saw to winterize it. All components seem to be in good working order.  STIHL N/A 121681016709202

08/05/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  GARDENING IMPLEMENTS AND TOOLS DR Walk behind brush mower This DR brush mower will start and run but appearsto have a blown head gasket and is leaking oil. The mower has a 10.5 hpbriggs and Stratton engine and approximately 26 cutting width. Engine has electric ignition that isfunctional but will need a replacement battery. Mower will cut grass and brush up to 2 in diameter.All belts and clutch seem to be in good workable condition. Tires have good tread and hold air. Battery cable needs a new connection screw for one terminal on the battery. A piece of rebar has been welded on the discharge chute to facilitate mower running smoothly across ground without debris catching edge of discharge chute.   DR I/C 121681016709201