GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/05/2020 03:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:53 PM CT.

Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 85941001990007

08/05/2020 03:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:43 PM CT.

Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815901720009