GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/05/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 01:00 PM CT.

Catalyst switches, Model:2900XL and 2948G, est 2. (70744101675120) Repairs needed 70744101675120

08/05/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:12 PM CT.

One lot of CRT Flat Panel Dell Computer Monitors, 33 ea. Sony TV, 1 ea. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1531F801959101) 1531F801959101

08/05/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:02 PM CT.

One Dell 2155 CDN Color Laser Printer. Repairs are required. Contact custodian with any further questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980154AN01) Z700980154AN01