GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/05/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:26 AM CT.

Lab Freezer (36837002020720D) 1-EA New Brunswick Scientific Ultra Low Freezer, Model- U535. Repairs required, It does not hold Temperature. Buyer must pick up. 36837002020720D

08/05/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:16 AM CT.

Lab Freezer (36837002020720C) 1-EA Follett Corp Freezer Mod-FZR-PL-RHTCR. Repairs are required. Buyer must pick up. 36837002020720C

08/05/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:06 AM CT.

Lab Reefer (36837002020720B ) 1-EA Thermo Forma model 3777 Lab Refrigerator. Repairs are required. Buyer Must Pick Up. 36837002020720B