GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/04/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:22 AM CT.

Assorted HP Printers (item no. 1091B8-0184-PA01A~B), 1 lot consisting of: 19 ea. HP 4250 Laserjet printers in repairable condition; 1 ea. HP 4200 Laserjet printer; Repairs are required and parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:21 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 25 ea. Dell Desktop Computers, model(s): Optiplex 760; Hard drives were removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1091B80184PA01E

08/04/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Dell Desktop Computers (item no. 1091B8-0184-PA01 C, D, F, G), 1 lot consisting of: Approximately 15 ea Dell Desktop Computers, model(s) include: Optiplex GX760 (10), Optiplex GX620 (1), Optiplex 755 (3), and Optiplex 780 (1); Hard drives removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Quantity is estimated. MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:01 AM CT.

2 ea. Dell Laptops, model(s): Latitude E6400; Hard drives removed and repairs are required. 1091B80171SF01A