GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/03/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (34) cases of various coffee mugs and plates consisting of the following: 27- cases International Tableware cobalt blue 8 oz. mug, Stk# 87241-04 (each case containing 36 individual mugs); 1- case The Homer Laughlin China Co. various fiesta stock numbers of 9 inch round plate. All are dishwasher, oven and microwave safe, commercial grade, Stk# 749324, pattern-Shamrock (case containing 12 plates); 3- cases pattern-sunflower plates, Stk# 749320 (case containing 12 plates); 3- cases patter-scarlet plates (each case contains 12 plates). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. No warranties or guarantees implied or intended. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540101630123

08/03/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Honeywell air purifier, model# 50250-S in original packaging. This was used for a couple of months in an office setting and was no longer needed. It was fully operational when taken out of service. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550801680001

08/03/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (48) dry erase boards. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301920002

08/03/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Neopost Postage Machines, model# IJ 40. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201700250