GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/01/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  wood and plastic organizer 64.5H X 6.5D X 17.5W**PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827701770001

08/01/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:55 AM CT.

  lot consisting of 4 tall double door cabinets and 3 medical supply carts: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102060001

08/01/2020 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  MISC FURNITURE Manufacturer Serial Number—NONE Manufacturer Description—MISC FURNITURE Manufacturer Model ID—Roughrider Industries Body Style—  MISC FURNITURE Roughrider Industrie 7066E501391771

08/01/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  10 file cabinets, all office chairs, computers, and personal items, etc. shown in photos are not part of sale: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501391769

08/01/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  Lot of 6 pieces misc. furniture all office chairs, computers, and personal items, etc. shown in photos are not part of sale: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501391768

08/01/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  lot consisting of 3 L shaped desks and 1 executive desk, all office chairs, computers, and personal items shown in photos are not part of sale: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501391767

08/01/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Two 5 drawer filing cabinets, one with recessed handles. 12034301522025