GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  DREESER CRAWLER, YELLOW, MODEL: TD15E, SERIAL NUMBER: USMC 500249, ESTIMATED HOURS: 3400, 137W X 22L X 128H, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, DOES NOT RUN, HAS RUST, MAY HAVE LEAKS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197254WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197254WS

08/01/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  1977 CATERPILLAR D8K DOZER, WITH RIPPER, YELLOW, SERIAL NUMBER: 77V7525, ESTIMATED HOURS: 1133, 13W, 26L, 138H, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, DID RUN A YEAR AGO, HAS RUST, MAY HAVE OIL LEAK, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197253WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197253WS

08/01/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  J.I.CASE SKID STEER UNI-LOADER, MODEL: 1840, SERIAL NUMBER: JAF0065259, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, NO ATTACHMENTS, HOURS UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196219WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196219WS