GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  1991 INTERNATIONAL 4600, FUEL TRUCK, WHITE, 7.3L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, ESTIMATED HOURS: 1991, ESTIMATED MILES: 1219, 8X22, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, DOES NOT RUN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, HAS RUST AND LEAKS, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197251WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197251WS

08/01/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  XTREME DUTY PERFORMANCE BASED BRAKE TESTING MACHINE, VIS SERVICE AUTO, SERIAL NUMBER: 978 MAO978, ESTIMATED HOURS; 197, 8X20, EXTRA BOX WITH CONTROLS AND MANUALS INSIDE OF WAREHOUSE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197242WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197242WS