GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/01/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  lot consisting of 1 wood storage cabinet and 2 bookshelves: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501216906

08/01/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  1ea, Filing cabinet, 4-drawer 1-shelf. 24D x 36W x 60H. . 12034301522009

08/01/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 2 desks and 1 credenza: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501216905

08/01/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  2- metal book shelves 30w x 15D 8- metal modular furniture book shelves 42w x 10.5h x 13d 12034301522005

08/01/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  5 office chairs, one on caster wheels. 12034301522024

08/01/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  lot consisting of round table with 3 blue chairs: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 7066E501196618

08/01/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  1ea, desk, metal retro, with multiple drawers 60W x 34D x 30H. 12034301522020

08/01/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF HAYWORTH OFFICE CUBICLE PARTS. APPROXIMATELY 30 CUBES. OFFICE CHAIRS AND EQUIPMENT ARE NOT INCLUDED. JUST THE CUBE PARTS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING BROKEN AND ARE NOT WARRANTED. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND SHIPPING. APPROX. INVENTORY BELOW. – PANEL CONNECTORS 283; END TRIM 93; STACKERS FRAMES 63; SURFACE CRONERS 53; SURFACE STRAIGHT 20 24X24; END PANELS LEGS 34; OVERHEADS 30; SHELVES 36s 5; PEDs 47; GLASS STACKERS 36; PANELS 24X48 24, 36X64 115, 36X48 21, 48X64 19, 36X30 22; LATT FILES 11; CHAIRS 77; TACK BOARDS 27; CANTILEVERS 100; KICK PLATES 2; BOXES – ROUND TABLES 2; LIGHTS 30; EECTRICAL 1 BOX: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829001840001

08/01/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:43 AM CT.