GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

08/01/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  1989 FREIGHTLINER UNIMOG FLU419, 6X16, GREEN, VIN: 1FG999999KM451647, ESTIMATED HOURS: 769, ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, RAN 1 YEAR AGO, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197246WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197246WS

08/01/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  JOHN DEERE WHEEL LOADER, YELLOW, 8X20, SERIAL NUMBER: 444-A-311937, ESTIMATED HOURS: 4129, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, RAN A YEAR AGO, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197245WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197245WS

08/01/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  1985 FIAT ALLIS FD-20 CRAWLER BULLDOZER, WITH WINCH, GREEN, SERIAL NUMBER: 008512, ESTIMATED HOURS: 274, UNIT IS 141 INCHES WIDE, 22 FEET LONG, (UNIT RAN A YEAR AGO, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196216WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196216WS

08/01/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  1968 CATERPILLAR D7E DOZER, YELLOW, WITH WINCH, SERIAL NUMBER: 76E2073, UNIT IS 138 INCHES WIDE, 20 FEET LONG, (HOUR METER IS MISSING HOURS, DOES NOT RUN, PARTS MISSING AND BROKEN, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196215WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196215WS

08/01/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  1990 FONTAINE SEMITRAILER, BLUE, 20 TON, 36 FOOT, SERIAL NUMBER: 13N83720M1, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, AIR CONNECT BROKEN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197248WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197248WS

08/01/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  1995 Toro 355-D Diesel Mower, DOES NOT RUN, out of service for a +years: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP6000075202) 1465N001690001

08/01/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:02 AM CT.