GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/01/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  3 KODAK IL860 scanners, two of them were operational when taken out of service. parts may be missing broken and units are not warranted. inspection is highly recommended and buyer is responsible for packing shipping items: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829001717025

08/01/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:42 AM CT.

1 lot of Dell computers consisting of but not limited to: 1ea Dell 745 OptiPlex Minitower Core 2 Duo; 1ea Dell OptiPlex 755 MT, E. Core; 1ea Dell OptiPlex 760 Minitower; 3ea Dell 780 MT; 1ea Dell OptiPlex 7010 Minitower; 1ea Dell Precision T1700 MT). Please Note: The Hard Drives have been removed from these Computers: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A2017406221