GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/30/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  Hose Reel Assembly:Mfr: unknown. Unit has been in long storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0020) 12315901560020

07/30/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Est 18ea, Solar Collectors: Mfr: Super Light, Model: SL3810BC, approx. 3FT X 8FT. Repairs required including but not limited to some parts damaged or missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0015) 12315901560015

07/30/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  3-Inch Nylon Rope in crate. Length unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0016) 12315901560016

07/30/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Est 2ea wire rope consists of 1ea, 1/2-Inch wire rope and 1ea, 3/4-Inch wire rope. Length unknown. Long storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry, Cell 520-483-0859 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0169 #0007) 12315901690007

07/30/2020 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  Truck Crane: Mfr: Liftmore, Model: L21, Serial number: 776R3, 2000lbs 12 Volt. Unit has been in long term storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0009) 12315901560009