GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/30/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Assorted wallboard, building paper, thermal insulation materials; 6 ea. rolls of various insulation material(s). Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are unused, however repairs may still be needed. Bidders must take the entire pallet. For more information, please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. ****Please note that these items are located in Kodiak, Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114000861913A

07/30/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2003 Bombardier and Johnson Outboard Motor, Model : J10RSRD, 9.9 HP. The outboard is a 2-stroke design with a tiller handle and manual pull start. The shaft is 15-inch. The engine is designed to be used with both an external fuel tanks(not included). No other accessories are included. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Kodiak, Alaska. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. The unit must be picked up in person on site. No assistance handled or shipping the unit is available. Inspections can be arranged only by appointment between 9:00 am and 3:30 PM Monday through Friday. Call Points of contacts Tevis Underwood at 907-654-4343 or Cinda Childers 907-942-5362 for an appointment. Same day appointments may not be possible. 14435201670001A