GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/30/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:14 AM CT.

HP Printer, Model: M775 LaserJet Enterprise Multi-Function Printer Serial Number: MXHCHB40G5 CRQ3761433. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1232RL01340150 1232RL01340150A

07/30/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 4 ea. unused ID Barcode Scanners. Mfg/Model: Unkn. Inspection is highly recommended. The winning bidder is responsible for shipping, packaging costs. If picked up on site, bidder will be responsible for loading and removal of all property awarded to them. Awarded items MUST be picked up within 14 days. ***This item is located in Palmer, Alaska. Shipping from Alaska can be costly. 1631A70170SCANB