GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/28/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  1EA RICHMONE WATER TANK: 200 Gallon Potable Water Tank, Repairs are required but not limited to leak by the spout area. 70X4540163DCGUB

07/28/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  1ea RAMP: Bluff Manufacturing Yard Ramp, 25,000 lbs. Capacity, Width 70 inches, Usable Width 64 inches, Length 36 feet, Total Weight 5,762 lbs. 70X4540163DCGUA