GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/27/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:13 PM CT.

Exam Chair, 1 Each: Mfr Midmark, Mdl 625-001. 36050201610022

07/27/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:03 PM CT.

Omnicell Cabinets, 1 Lot: Mfr Omnicell, Mdl SDA-FRM-002. Lot includes 3 EA – Auxilary cabinets single cell and 4 EA – 2 cell brain. (Hard Drives Removed) 36050201610021

07/27/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Medical Waste Signage Kits, 1 Lot: Mfr Sharps, Mdl 100364, 27 each. Items are in original packaging and appear to be unused. Each kit includes 8 pop-up signs. Items are palletized. Measurements: 50 inches x 50 inches x 54-1/2 inches high. 47024300873002

07/27/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Ultra Underpads, 1 Lot: Mfr Mckesson, Mdl UPHV3036, est 683 cases (10 per pack, 10 packs per case). 36050001600032