GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/25/2020 04:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:49 PM CT.

Forklift, Allis Chalmers, CSREES 1458 100, Please inspect before purchase. Contact: Charles Provance 573-276-8594 or provancec@missouri.edu; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. *****SALVAGE**** 12315900430011

07/25/2020 04:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:47 PM CT.

Forklift, Caterpillar, S N: ETB4B00424, electrical parts missing. Battery dead, electrical problems, Contact: Brent Mahoney for further details 573-864-2454; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12315900500009

07/25/2020 04:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:37 PM CT.

Forklift, Caterpillar, S N: ETB4B00461, electrical parts missing. Battery dead, electrical problems, Contact: Brent Mahoney for further details 573-864-2454; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12315900500008

07/25/2020 04:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:27 PM CT.

Forklift, Caterpillar, S N: ETB4B00461, 99 0 2744 57, Forks missing, electrical parts missing. Battery missing, electrical problems, Contact: Brent Mahoney for further details 573-864-2454; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12315900500007

07/25/2020 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 12:45 PM CT.

  METAL SHED (1 EACH), SIZE: 8 FEET X 8 FEET X 8 FEET 5 INCHES, (SHED IS CURRENTLY SITTING ON A CONCRETE PAD, THERE IS NO FLOOR, BIDDER RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DISASSEMBLING AND REMOVAL OF THE SHED, SOLD AS IS) (140328016200220) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328016200220

07/25/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  PROPANE HEATER (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH ALL PRO, 40,000 BTU, SERIAL NUMBER: A148767; 1 EACH INFRA RED, 33,000 BTU, SERIAL NUMBER: 2160, (SOLD AS IS) (140328015600066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328015600066