GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

07/25/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:04 PM CT.

Sunflower Richardton Dump Wagon. LIKE NEW CONDITION USED ONCE PER YEAR FOR 10 YEARS. THIS SILAGE DUMP TRAILER IS SHORTER THAN THE SILEAGE TRUCKS THAT WOULD BE USED TO PULL IT. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00411002

07/25/2020 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:03 PM CT.

Tractor, Full Track Dozer Case, MODEL: 450; CSRS 0508 90, 4 cylinder, Contact: Charles Provance 573-276-8594 email: provancec@missouri.edu; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. ****SALVAGE**** 12315900430013